top of page

Events This Week

This Week

Monday, Feb. 19

  • Office closed in observation of Presidents' Day

Tuesday, Feb. 20

  • Lenten soup supper at 5:15pm in the Parish Hall

  • Worship with an interactive reflection on the Word of God at 6pm in the Parish Hall

  • Music Together at 6pm in the Gathering Room

  • Children's Choir at 6pm in the Nicki Hanson Choir Room

  • Junior Cantors at 6:45pm in the Nicki Hanson Choir Room

  • Holden Evening Prayer at 6:45pm in the Sanctuary

Wednesday, Feb. 21

  • Men's Bible Study at 8am at the Springs at Greer Gardens (1282 Goodpasture Island Rd)

  • Pastors' Bible Study at 11am via Zoom (link here)

  • Church Council at 6:30pm in the Library

  • Chorale Rehearsal at 7pm in the Nicki Hanson Choir Room

Thursday, Feb. 22

  • Women's Bible Study at 11am via Zoom (link here)

  • Handbells at 5:15pm in the Nicki Hanson Choir Room

  • Hearth and Table at 6:30pm in the Parish Hall

  • Campus Ministry Evening Meditation Service at 7:15pm in the Chapel (All are welcome!)

Sunday, Feb. 25

  • Sunday Worship at 8:30am in the Sanctuary or via livestream (link here

  • Adult Education between services (9:45-10:45) in the Library

  • Sunday Worship at 11am in the Sanctuary

  • Look ahead to Feb 25's scriptures here

    Coming Up​​

  • Lenten Midweek Service, Tuesday Feb. 20

  • Lenten Midweek Service, Tuesday Feb. 27

  • Lenten Midweek Service, Tuesday Mar. 5

  • Concordia Moorhead, MN Choir Concert, Sunday Mar. 10 at 4pm in the Sanctuary

  • Lenten Midweek Service, Tuesday Mar. 12

  • Lenten Midweek Service, Mar. 19

  • Palm Sunday, Mar. 24

  • Maundy Thursday Service, Mar. 28 at 7:30pm in the Sanctuary and via Livestream

  • Good Friday Service, Mar. 29 at 7:30pm in the Sanctuary and via Livestream

  • Easter Sunday, Mar. 31

bottom of page